

Dr. Vithalrao Vikhe Patil Foundation's

COLLEGE OF PHYSIOTHERAPY

Affiliated to Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik, Approved by Govt. of Maharashtra, Recognized by Maharashtra State O.T.P.T. Council, Mumbai and Indian Association of Physiotherapist, Accredited by NAAC & Recognized by UGC 2 (F)



Ref. No. DVVPF's/COPT/2018/ 383

Date: 12/01/2018

COLLEGE OF PHYSIOTHERAPY INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC) COMPOSITION OF COPT-IQAC CELL

Composition	Name of the Members
1. Chairperson: Head of the Institution	Dr. Shyam D. Ganvir, Principal, D.V.V.P.F. College of Physiotherapy, Ahmednagar.
2. Senior Administrative Officer	Mrs. Gade Manish R. Senior Clerk DVVPF's COPT, Ahmednagar
3. Three to Eight Teachers	 Dr. Abhijit D. Diwate Professor, D.V.V.P.F. College of Physiotherapy, Ahmednagar. Dr. Deepak B. Anap Professor, D.V.V.P.F. College of Physiotherapy, Ahmednagar. Dr. Arijit Kumar Das Associate Professor, D.V.V.P.F. College of Physiotherapy, Ahmednagar. Dr. Surendra K. Wani Associate Professor, D.V.V.P.F. College of Physiotherapy, Ahmednagar. Dr. Reshma D. Shete Assistant Professor, D.V.V.P.F. College of Physiotherapy, Ahmednagar.
4. One member from the Management	Hon. Shri. Vasantrao Shahurao Kapare Truste, D.V.V.P. Foundation, Ahmednagar.
5. One/Two nominees from Local Society, Students and Alumni	 Dr. Mahendra M. Shende Principal, Modern College of Physiotherapy, Pune. Mrs. Asha S. Shinde LIC Agent, Nashik.
6. One/Two Nominees from Employers/Industrialists/ stakeholders	1. Dr. Tushar J. Palekar Dr. D. Y. Patil College of Physiotherapy, 2. Dr. Awanikumar Shrivastava Associate Professor, DVVPF Medical College Ahmednagar
7. One of the Senior Teachers as the Co-ordiator/Director of the IQAC	1. Dr. Suvarna S. Ganvir Professor, D.V.V.P.F. College of Physiotherapy, Ahmednagar.

Date: 12/01/2018

Place: Ahmednagar
D.V.V.P.F.'s, GOPMembers COPT IQPT Cell
Opp. Govt. Milk Dairy,

P.O. M.I.D.C., Vadgaon Gupta, Ahmednagar – 414111. (MS) College of Physiotherapy

Principal